Trainer und Betreuer 2019

  Jahrgang Trainer
Balltraining 2015   Nina Esser
  E-Mail Adressen   nina.esser@duesseldorferhc.de  
Sbambini 2014   Dani Schur
  E-Mail Adressen   dani.schur@duesseldorferhc.de  
Bambini 2013   Lennard Leist
  E-Mail Adressen   lennard.leist@duesseldorferhc.de  
MäD 2012 Louisa Schäfer
 
  E-Mail Adressen   louisa.schäfer@duesseldorferhc.de
MäD 2011 Philip Schmitz
  E-Mail Adressen   philip.schmitz@duesseldorferhc.de  
MäC 2010/2009 Sabine Heinzen
  E-Mail Adressen   sabine.heinzen@duesseldorferhc.de  
MäB 2008/2007 Frank Stägemann
  E-Mail Adressen   frank.staegemann@duesseldorferhc.de
MäA 2006/2005 Dominik Giskes
  E-Mail Adressen   dominic.giskes@duesseldorferhc.de
wJB 2004/2003 Mark Spieker
  E-Mail Adressen   mark.spieker@duesseldorferhc.de
wJA 2002/2001 Nico Sussenburger  
  E-Mail Adressen   nico.sussenburger@duesseldorferhc.de  
     
         
  Jahrgang Trainer
Balltraining 2015   Nina Esser
  E-Mail Adressen   nina.esser@duesseldorferhc.de  
SBambino 2014   Dani Schur
  E-Mail Adressen   dani.schur@duesseldorferhc.de  
Bambino 2013 Marten Sprecher und Philip Schmitz
  E-Mail Adressen  

marten.sprecher@duesseldorferhc.de

philip.schmitz@duesseldorferhc.de

 
KnD 2012 Thomas Schlagböhmer
  E-Mail Adressen   thomas.schlagboehmer@duesseldorferhc.de
KnD 2011 Marten Sprecher
  E-Mail Adressen   marten.sprecher@duesseldorferhc.de
KnC 2010/2009 Franzi Unzeitig
  E-Mail Adressen   franzi.unzeitig@duesseldorferhc.de
KnB 2008/2007 Lennard Leist
  E-Mail Adressen   lennard.leist@duesseldorferhc.de
KnA 2006/2005 Mark Spieker
  E-Mail Adressen   mark.spieker@duesseldorferhc.de
mJB 2004/2003 Frank Stägemann
  E-Mail Adressen   frank.staegemann@duesseldorferhc.de
mJA 2002/2001 Freddy Schank
  E-Mail Adressen   frederik.schank@duesseldorferhc.de
Sportdirektor Dietmar Alf   dietmar.alf@duesseldorferhc.de
Athletik     Marco Lückemann  
         

Designed by:

designverign